Best Western Plus

Hotel Dependance

book now

Perfect for leisure and business travelers: our privately run exhibition Munich East hotels

Perfect for leisure and business travelers: our privately run exhibition Munich East hotels

Whether you are looking for an elegant hotel in Munich, need a budget hotel in Munich, or looking for a perfectly equipped exhibition in Munich-East:
Hello and welcome to our privately owned Best Western ERB hotel!

Even after 40 years in the hospitality service, we are proud that we always go with the time - and yet have preserved us our very special family way they can produce only a well-established and traditional family. Because one is particularly close to our heart: no matter whether you are looking for a business hotel in Munich, planning a short vacation in Munich or prefer a 4-star hotel close to the motorway - we want to make your stay in the Bavarian capital as pleasant as possible. BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Munich ERB - experience over 40 years of tradition, a great guest service and a familiar and confortable atmosphere in our 4 star hotel near highway.

The first hotel of Munich ERB, our modern 3 star annex, was founded in 1968 by Jacob Erb. Even then, the hotel scored with a private swimming pool and bath and shower in every guestroom - Pure luxury, of his time in many other places in no way belonged to the standard. Even then the ERB hotels adopted a pioneering role in the modern hotel catering - and nothing has changed until today. You are looking for an elegant fair Munich East Hotel? Or planning a short vacation in Munich? Then you are in the ERB Messe Hotel Munich East just right!

Your 4 star hotel near the highway - Our Fair Hotel in Munich East: The Erb Messe Hotel München Ost is continually modernized and consuming. The result are 78 rooms, a modern event area with a total of 3 conference rooms and 200 square meters of surface and our spa area with sauna, steam bath, solarium, Jacuzzi and relaxation area. Pure relaxation, our Finnish sauna with built starry sky and panoramic windows or our bio sauna. The modern design of our hotel is completed with a lobby bar and a restaurant serving Bavarian and international specialties. And in the morning you should not miss our extensive breakfast buffet in our exhibition Hotel München Ost, that leaves nothing to be desired.

Included in your room rate you get in addition amenities such as free wireless Wi-Fi, access to our wellness & fitness area and a relaxing. Welcome drink upon your arrival, the anti-stress beer up to Prosecco. If you travel by car, you may of course our site parking available. Speaking of car: Since our exhibition features Hotel München Ost have a perfect public transport, you can reach quickly and easily all the major Munich highlights.

Experience world class football arena, pure wellness delights in the Therme Erding, or typical Munich flair on the Viktualienmarkt in the Alliance. Art lovers will be delighted by the old and new Pinakothek and the House of art. And for a getaway with the family in Munich the Munich Zoo or the Bavaria film city are great destinations. Stay in one of optimal tethered Hotel in proximity to Fair, the motorway and the airport.

Perfect for leisure and business travelers: our privately run exhibition Munich East hotels

Whether you are looking for an elegant hotel in Munich, need a budget hotel in Munich, or looking for a perfectly equipped exhibition in Munich-East:
Hello and welcome to our privately owned Best Western ERB hotel!

Even after 40 years in the hospitality service, we are proud that we always go with the time - and yet have preserved us our very special family way they can produce only a well-established and traditional family. Because one is particularly close to our heart: no matter whether you are looking for a business hotel in Munich, planning a short vacation in Munich or prefer a 4-star hotel close to the motorway - we want to make your stay in the Bavarian capital as pleasant as possible. BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Munich ERB - experience over 40 years of tradition, a great guest service and a familiar and confortable atmosphere in our 4 star hotel near highway.

The first hotel of Munich ERB, our modern 3 star annex, was founded in 1968 by Jacob Erb. Even then, the hotel scored with a private swimming pool and bath and shower in every guestroom - Pure luxury, of his time in many other places in no way belonged to the standard. Even then the ERB hotels adopted a pioneering role in the modern hotel catering - and nothing has changed until today. You are looking for an elegant fair Munich East Hotel? Or planning a short vacation in Munich? Then you are in the ERB Messe Hotel Munich East just right!

Your 4 star hotel near the highway - Our Fair Hotel in Munich East: The Erb Messe Hotel München Ost is continually modernized and consuming. The result are 78 rooms, a modern event area with a total of 3 conference rooms and 200 square meters of surface and our spa area with sauna, steam bath, solarium, Jacuzzi and relaxation area. Pure relaxation, our Finnish sauna with built starry sky and panoramic windows or our bio sauna. The modern design of our hotel is completed with a lobby bar and a restaurant serving Bavarian and international specialties. And in the morning you should not miss our extensive breakfast buffet in our exhibition Hotel München Ost, that leaves nothing to be desired.

Included in your room rate you get in addition amenities such as free wireless Wi-Fi, access to our wellness & fitness area and a relaxing. Welcome drink upon your arrival, the anti-stress beer up to Prosecco. If you travel by car, you may of course our site parking available. Speaking of car: Since our exhibition features Hotel München Ost have a perfect public transport, you can reach quickly and easily all the major Munich highlights.

Experience world class football arena, pure wellness delights in the Therme Erding, or typical Munich flair on the Viktualienmarkt in the Alliance. Art lovers will be delighted by the old and new Pinakothek and the House of art. And for a getaway with the family in Munich the Munich Zoo or the Bavaria film city are great destinations. Stay in one of optimal tethered Hotel in proximity to Fair, the motorway and the airport.

Perfect Location

Quick connection to all Munich has to offer

Munich Airport and the Therme Erding can be reached within 25 minutes. You can get to the Allianz Arena taking the motorway A99 in 15 minutes. Munich is worth each visit – wether you…

Our Hotels

Enjoy your stay with us

You have the choice: Our 4-star Best Western Plus Hotel Erb with 120 air-conditioned rooms and all the amenities of a first class hotel or cheap, inexpensive and comfortablel sleeping in…

Special Offers

Wellness Pur-Therme Erding Munich

Leave everyday life behind and enjoy the fascinating combination of exotic ambience and healthy thermal healing…

Special Offers

Romantic Weekend in Munich

Welcome to Munich, the cosmopolitan city of your dreams. Experience the numerous romantic sights in Munich…

Special Offers

Luxus Champagner Days in Munich

Welcome to a luxury champagne weekend in Munich! Let you spoil us with all senses by the entire team from…

Special Offers

Family Holiday: Best Western Bargain

Spend 4 days / 3 nights at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Erb with the complete family. We offer you a special…

Special Offers

Family holiday: Bavaria Filmstudio

Munich has a special heart for families with children. Munich offers numerous attractions that will be an…

Special Offers

2 Nights: New Year's Magic in Munich

Welcome to Munich, the city of your dreams with an unique heart. Experience a magnificent New Year´s Eve…

    Rooms from 59€ Best Rate Guranteed

    book now
    Please select a hotel

    Welcome to the Erb-Hotels

    Always included in your room rate:

Best Western Plus

Hotel Dependance

Jetzt Buchen

Perfekt für Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisende: Unser privat geführten Messe Hotels in München Ost

Perfekt für Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisende: Unser privat geführten Messe Hotels in München Ost

Ob Sie ein elegantes Hotel in München suchen, ein Budgethotel in München benötigen oder ein perfekt ausgestattetes Messe Hotel in München Ost bevorzugen:
Servus und Herzlich Willkommen in unseren privat geführten Erb Hotels!

Auch nach 40 Jahren im Hospitality Service sind wir stolz darauf, dass wir immer mit der Zeit gehen - und uns doch unsere ganz spezielle familiäre Art bewahrt haben, wie sie nur ein eingespieltes und traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen hervorbringen kann. Denn eines liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen: Egal ob Sie ein Businesshotel in München suchen, einen Kurzurlaub in München planen oder ein 4 Sterne Hotel nahe der Autobahn bevorzugen - wir möchten Ihnen den Aufenthalt in der bayerischen Metropole so angenehm wie möglich gestalten! BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel München Erb - Erleben Sie über 40 Jahre Tradition, einen großartigen Gäste-Service und eine familiäre und behagliche Atmosphäre in unserem 4 Sterne-Hotel nahe der Autobahn. Sie suchen ein elegantes Messe Hotel in München Ost? Oder planen einen Kurzurlaub in München? Dann sind Sie im Erb Messe Hotel München Ost genau richtig!

Ihr 4 Sterne Hotel nahe Autobahn - Unser Messe Hotel in München Ost: Das Erb Messe Hotel München Ost wird kontinuierlich und aufwändig modernisiert. Das Resultat sind 78 Zimmer, ein moderner Eventbereich mit insgesamt 3 Tagungsräumen und 200 Quadratmetern Gesamtfläche sowie unsere Spa-Oase mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Solarium, Whirlpool und Ruhebereich. Entspannung pur bietet Ihnen unsere finnische Sauna mit eingebautem Sternenhimmel und Panoramafenster oder unsere Bio-Sauna. Das moderne Design unseres Hauses wird abgerundet mit einer Lobby-Bar und einem Restaurant mit bayerisch-internationalen Spezialitäten. Und morgens sollten Sie sich in unserem Messe Hotel München Ost nicht unser ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet entgehen lassen, das keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Inklusive in Ihrer Zimmerrate erhalten Sie zudem Annehmlichkeiten wie kostenfreies Wireless W-LAN, Zugang zu unserem Wellness & Fitness-Bereich und einen entspannenden Welcome Drink nach Ihrer Anreise, vom Anti-Stress Bier bis hin zum Prosecco. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, steht Ihnen natürlich unser hoteleigener Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Apropos Auto: Da unser Messe Hotel in München Ost über eine perfekte Verkehrsanbindung verfügt, erreichen Sie schnell und unkompliziert alle wichtigen München-Highlights.

Erleben Sie Weltklassefußball in der Allianz Arena, pure Wellness-Freuden in der Therme Erding oder typisches Münchner Flair auf dem Viktualienmarkt. Kunstfreunde werden von der Alten und Neuen Pinakothek oder dem Haus der Kunst begeistert sein. Und für einen Kurzurlaub in München mit der Familie sind der Münchner Zoo oder die Bavaria Filmstadt großartige Ausflugsziele. Übernachten Sie in einem optimal angebundenen Hotel in Nähe zu Messe, der Autobahn und dem Flughafen.

Perfekt für Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisende: Unser privat geführten Messe Hotels in München Ost

Ob Sie ein elegantes Hotel in München suchen, ein Budgethotel in München benötigen oder ein perfekt ausgestattetes Messe Hotel in München Ost bevorzugen:
Servus und Herzlich Willkommen in unseren privat geführten Erb Hotels!

Auch nach 40 Jahren im Hospitality Service sind wir stolz darauf, dass wir immer mit der Zeit gehen - und uns doch unsere ganz spezielle familiäre Art bewahrt haben, wie sie nur ein eingespieltes und traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen hervorbringen kann. Denn eines liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen: Egal ob Sie ein Businesshotel in München suchen, einen Kurzurlaub in München planen oder ein 4 Sterne Hotel nahe der Autobahn bevorzugen - wir möchten Ihnen den Aufenthalt in der bayerischen Metropole so angenehm wie möglich gestalten! BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel München Erb - Erleben Sie über 40 Jahre Tradition, einen großartigen Gäste-Service und eine familiäre und behagliche Atmosphäre in unserem 4 Sterne-Hotel nahe der Autobahn. Sie suchen ein elegantes Messe Hotel in München Ost? Oder planen einen Kurzurlaub in München? Dann sind Sie im Erb Messe Hotel München Ost genau richtig!

Ihr 4 Sterne Hotel nahe Autobahn - Unser Messe Hotel in München Ost: Das Erb Messe Hotel München Ost wird kontinuierlich und aufwändig modernisiert. Das Resultat sind 78 Zimmer, ein moderner Eventbereich mit insgesamt 3 Tagungsräumen und 200 Quadratmetern Gesamtfläche sowie unsere Spa-Oase mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Solarium, Whirlpool und Ruhebereich. Entspannung pur bietet Ihnen unsere finnische Sauna mit eingebautem Sternenhimmel und Panoramafenster oder unsere Bio-Sauna. Das moderne Design unseres Hauses wird abgerundet mit einer Lobby-Bar und einem Restaurant mit bayerisch-internationalen Spezialitäten. Und morgens sollten Sie sich in unserem Messe Hotel München Ost nicht unser ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet entgehen lassen, das keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Inklusive in Ihrer Zimmerrate erhalten Sie zudem Annehmlichkeiten wie kostenfreies Wireless W-LAN, Zugang zu unserem Wellness & Fitness-Bereich und einen entspannenden Welcome Drink nach Ihrer Anreise, vom Anti-Stress Bier bis hin zum Prosecco. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, steht Ihnen natürlich unser hoteleigener Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Apropos Auto: Da unser Messe Hotel in München Ost über eine perfekte Verkehrsanbindung verfügt, erreichen Sie schnell und unkompliziert alle wichtigen München-Highlights.

Erleben Sie Weltklassefußball in der Allianz Arena, pure Wellness-Freuden in der Therme Erding oder typisches Münchner Flair auf dem Viktualienmarkt. Kunstfreunde werden von der Alten und Neuen Pinakothek oder dem Haus der Kunst begeistert sein. Und für einen Kurzurlaub in München mit der Familie sind der Münchner Zoo oder die Bavaria Filmstadt großartige Ausflugsziele. Übernachten Sie in einem optimal angebundenen Hotel in Nähe zu Messe, der Autobahn und dem Flughafen.

Perfekte Ausgangslage

Attraktionen in und um München

Der Flughafen München (Airport MUC) und die Therme Erding sind in ca. 25 Minuten erreichbar. Über die A 99 erreichen Sie die Allianz Arena in 15 Minuten. München ist nicht nur zum Oktoberfest…

Unsere Hotels

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns

Sie haben die Wahl: den Komfort unseres 4 Sterne Hotels Best Western Plus Hotel Erb mit 120 klimatisierten Hotelzimmern mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines First Class Hotels oder günstig,…

Urlaubsangebote

Wellness Pur-Therme Erding München

Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und genießen Sie die faszinierende Verbindung von exotischem Ambiente und…

Urlaubsangebote

Romantik-Weekend in München

Willkommen in München, der Weltstadt mit Herz. Erleben Sie die zahlreichen romantischen Sehenswürdigkeiten…

Urlaubsangebote

Luxus Champagner Tage München

Willkommen zum Luxus Champagner Wochenende in München! Lassen Sie sich vom Team des BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel…

Urlaubsangebote

Ferienzeit = Schnäppchenzeit in München

Verbringen Sie 4 Tage / 3 Nächte im BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Erb mit der ganzen Familie. Dazu bieten wir unseren…

Urlaubsangebote

Familienurlaub: Bavaria Filmstudio

München hat ein besonders Herz für Familien mit Kindern. Dazu bietet München zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten…

Urlaubsangebote

2 Nächte: Silvesterzauber in München

Willkommen in München, der Weltstadt mit Herz. Erleben Sie einen grandiosen Jahreswechsel im BEST WESTERN…

    Zimmer ab 59€ Best Rate Guranteed

    Jetzt Buchen
    Please select a hotel

    Herzlich Willkomen bei unseren Erb Hotels

    Inklusive in der Zimmerrate: